Loader

Learn about in-depth knowledge for Chinese Plastic Food Contact Regulations on our Live Webinar

In this webinar, we will discuss:

  • Applicable Chinese food contact regulations, the testing requirements,
  • The differences with the EU and American food contact regulations

Date: Tuesday, 16th June 2020

Time: 5PM - 5:30PM  CEST / 10AM - 10:30AM EDT / 8AM – 8:30AM PDT

Duration:

  • 20 minutes presentation
  • 10 minutes Q&A with the experts

Register now

Related Webinars

Our Regulatory Expert Mieke is the featured Presenter

 

 

 

Mieke holds a master's degree in chemistry from the University of Ghent, where she did her doctor’s degree in inorganic chemistry and received her PhD in Mesoporous Titanium Dioxide for Photocatalytic Applications. Her responsibilities include the correct application of global food regulations to the MCAM plastic product portfolio for the food industry. She organizes material tests for MCAM plastics that are in direct contact with food and medical devices. She is always available to our customers for questions about sustances and regulations.